2021 Nominations Committee Report Released

The 2021 Hardy Telecommunications Nominations Committee has proposed three candidates for election to the Board of Directors.

The nominees are all currently serving directors who would be re-elected for new terms. The candidates are Phyllis B. Cook for South Fork Serving Area 2, Ervin O. Wilkins Jr. for Lost River Serving Area 2, and Harold K. Michael for Moorefield Serving Area 1.  To view the complete report of the Nominations Committee, click HERE.

Hardy Telecommunications will hold its Annual Meeting of Members as a VIRTUAL EVENT at 4 p.m. on Friday, October 1, 2021. For more information regarding registration and log-in instructions, click HERE. For more information about our annual meeting, click HERE.

Scroll to Top