HARDY TELECOMMUNICATIONS, INC. REPORT OF NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE

We, the undersigned members of Hardy Telecommunications, Inc., having been previously appointed by the Board of Directors Hardy Telecommunications, Inc., to act as a Nominations Committee, do, by our signatures hereinafter set forth, certify that we did indeed meet and act as a Nominations Committee on the 17th day of August, 2016, at the hour of 6:00 p.m., at the central office of Hardy Telecommunications, Inc., at Lost River, West Virginia 26810, and at the date and time aforesaid, we did nominate the following individuals as candidates for election to the Board of Directors at the election to be held at the annual meeting of the members of Hardy Telecommunications, Inc., on Friday, October 7, 2016, and the individuals nominated, and the areas for which they have been nominated, are as follows:

<u> </u>
EA#2

Respectfully submitted this 17th day of August, 2016.

Dennis Hill

Holly Landes

Holly Landes

Brenda Peer

Marjorie Sherman

George Tasing

Edgel Liller

Patricia Krauskopf

VALTERS & HEISHMAN,
PLLC
ATTORNEYS AT LAW
MOOREFIELD
WEST VIRGINIA