Committee Nominates Directors

The Hardy Telecommunications Nominations Committee has proposed three candidates for election to the Board of Directors.

The nominees are all currently serving directors who would be re-elected for new terms.  The candidates are Gerald W. Smith, for Lost River Serving Area 1; Arlie W. Funk, for Lost River Serving Area 2; and Gregory M. Zirk, for Moorefield Serving Area 2.  To view the complete report of the Nominations Committee, click HERE.

Hardy Telecommunications will hold its Annual Meeting of Members on Friday, October 1, 2010, at the East Hardy High School gymnasium.  For more information about our annual meeting, click HERE.

Scroll to Top