2011 Nominations Report Released

The Hardy Telecommunications Nominations Committee has proposed two candidates for election to the Board of Directors.

The nominees are both currently serving directors who would be re-elected for new terms.  The candidates are Loring E. Barr for South Fork serving area 1 and Victoria O. Dyer for Lost River serving area 3.  To view the complete report of the Nominations Committee, click HERE.

Hardy Telecommunications will hold its Annual Meeting of Members on Friday, October 7, 2011, at the East Hardy High School gymnasium.  For more information about our annual meeting, click HERE.

Scroll to Top